Boutique

Deals

Award-Winning Books
Items 0 - 0 of 36
Go
  • To Kill a Mockingbird: A Novel , Harper Lee

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Harper Perennial
    • Release Date: 7/5/2005
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Harper Lees acclaimed and beloved novel is now available in a beautiful trade paperback edition. |Shoot all the bluejays you want, if you can hit em, but remember its a sin to kill a... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.99
    Price: $12.25
    You Save: $3.74 (23%)
  • Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! , Mo Willems

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Disney Hyperion
    • Release Date: 4/1/2003
    • Features: Hardcover, Illustrated, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:When a bus driver takes a break from his route, a very unlikely volunteer springs up to take his place: a pigeon! Children will love being able to answer back to the pigeon and decide his... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.99
    Price: $13.18
    You Save: $3.81 (22%)
  • Hatchet: 30th Anniversary Edition

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 10/3/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Anniversary Edition, Award Winner, Illustrated
    • SUMMARY:Celebrate the thirtieth anniversary of the Newbery Honorwinning survival novel Hatchet with a pocket-sized edition perfect for travelers to take along on their own adventures. This special... more
    Books
    Price: $9.25
  • H Is for Hawk , Helen MacDonald

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Grove Press
    • Release Date: 3/8/2016
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:The award-winning, New York Times bestselling international sensation hailed as an "instant classic" (Dwight Garner), now available in paperback |One of the New York Times Book Review's 10... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $13.25
    You Save: $2.75 (17%)
  • The Fifth Season (The Broken Earth) , N.K. Jemisin

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Orbit
    • Release Date: 8/4/2015
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:A brand new fantasy trilogy by Hugo, Nebula & World Fantasy Award nominated author N.K. Jemisin. |"Intricate and extraordinary." - New York Times on The Fifth Season (A New York Times Notable... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $13.70
    You Save: $4.29 (24%)
  • Where the Red Fern Grows , Wilson Rawls

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Yearling
    • Release Date: 9/1/1996
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and mans best friend. This edition also includes a special note to... more
    Books
    Price: $9.88
  • Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies , Jared Diamond

    • Artist:
    • Brand: WW Norton & Company
    • Release Date: 3/7/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Anniversary Edition, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:"Fascinating.... Lays a foundation for understanding human history."Bill Gates |In this "artful, informative, and delightful" (William H. McNeill, New York Review of Books) book, Jared... more
    Books
    Price: $17.28
  • A Confederacy of Dunces

    • Brand: Grove Press
    • Release Date: 1/21/1994
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner, Book Club Selection
    • SUMMARY::A Confederacy of Dunces is an American comic masterpiece. John Kennedy Tooles hero is one Ignatius J. Reilly, huge, obese, fractious, fastidious, and a latter-day Gargantua, a Don Quixote of... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $12.80
    You Save: $3.20 (20%)
  • Frederick Douglass: Prophet of Freedom , David W. Blight

    Books
    List Price: $22.00
    Price: $14.70
    You Save: $7.30 (33%)
  • Less: A Novel , Andrew Sean Greer

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Back Bay Books
    • Release Date: 5/22/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:A struggling novelist travels the world to avoid an awkward wedding in this hilarious Pulitzer Prize-winning novel full of "arresting lyricism and beauty" (New York Times Book Review).... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.99
    Price: $12.65
    You Save: $3.34 (21%)
  • The Best We Could Do: An Illustrated Memoir , Thi Bui

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Harry N. Abrams
    • Release Date: 4/17/2018
    • Features: Graphic Novel, Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:An intimate and poignant graphic novel portraying one familys journey from war-torn Vietnam, from debut author Thi Bui. |This beautifully illustrated and emotional story is an evocative... more
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $16.13
    You Save: $2.86 (15%)
  • The Little House 75th Anniversary Edition , Virginia Lee Burton

    • Artist:
    • Brand: HMH Books Young RDRS
    • Release Date: 10/10/2017
    • Features: Hardcover, Anniversary Edition, Illustrated, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Seventy-five years ago, Virginia Lee Burton created the Little House, and since then generations of readers have been enchanted by the story of this happy home and her journey from the... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $15.71
    You Save: $2.28 (13%)
  • Cold Mountain: A Novel (20th Anniversary Edition) , Charles Frazier

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Grove Press
    • Release Date: 5/22/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Anniversary Edition, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:The 20th Anniversary edition of Charles Frazier's timeless debut, "a Whitmanesque foray into America: into its hugeness, its freshness, its scope and its soul." (New York Times Book Review)... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $13.81
    You Save: $3.19 (19%)
  • The Handmaid's Tale: Movie Tie In , Margaret Atwood

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Anchor
    • Release Date: 4/18/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:In this seminal work of speculative fiction, the Booker Prize-winning author asks: In the world of the near future, who will control womens bodies? Now a 10-episode TV series produced by MGM... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.95
    Price: $13.83
    You Save: $2.12 (13%)
  • The Goldfinch: A Novel , Donna Tartt

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Back Bay Books
    • Release Date: 4/7/2015
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has... more
    Books
    List Price: $20.00
    Price: $14.50
    You Save: $5.50 (28%)
  • Bring Up the Bodies: A Novel (Wolf Hall Series) , Hilary Mantel

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Picador
    • Release Date: 5/7/2013
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER: BOOK TWO OF THE THOMAS CROMWELL TRILOGY:WINNER OF THE 2012 MAN BOOKER PRIZE |The sequel to Wolf Hall, Hilary Mantel's 2009 Man Booker Prize winner and New York... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $14.35
    You Save: $2.65 (16%)
  • Washington: A Life , Rob Chernow

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Penguin Books
    • Release Date: 9/27/2011
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: THE BEST, MOST COMPREHENSIVE, AND MOST BALANCED SINGLE-VOLUME BIOGRAPHY OF WASHINGTON EVER WRITTEN.GORDON S. WOOD, THE NEW YORK REVIEW OF BOOKS: A GRIPPING PORTRAIT OF THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF... more
    Books
    List Price: $22.00
    Price: $18.00
    You Save: $4.00 (18%)
  • I Want My Hat Back , Jon Klassen

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Candlewick Press
    • Release Date: 9/27/2011
    • Features: Hardcover, Illustrated, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: A NEW YORK TIMES BEST ILLUSTRATED CHILDREN'S BOOK OF 2011!: A PICTURE-BOOK DELIGHT BY A RISING TALENT TELLS A CUMULATIVE TALE WITH A MISCHIEVOUS TWIST.:The bear's hat is gone, and he wants... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $15.49
    You Save: $2.50 (14%)
  • The Emperor of All Maladies: A Biography of Cancer , Siddhartha Mukherjee

    Books
    List Price: $20.00
    Price: $14.25
    You Save: $5.75 (29%)
  • When You Reach Me , Rebecca Stead

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Yearling
    • Release Date: 12/28/2010
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:This remarkable novel holds a fantastic puzzle at its heart. |By sixth grade, Miranda and her best friend, Sal, know how to navigate their New York City neighborhood. They know where its safe... more
    Books
    Price: $9.08
  • The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian , Sherman Alexie

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 4/1/2009
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:The stunningly successful, poignant coming of age story about a boy growing up on an Indian reservation, now in paperback. |Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.99
    Price: $12.65
    You Save: $3.34 (21%)
  • The House in the Night

    • Brand: HMH Books Young RDRS
    • Release Date: 5/5/2008
    • Features: Hardcover, Illustrated, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: 2009 CALDECOTT MEDAL WINNER:A spare, patterned text and glowing pictures explore the origins of light that make a house a home in this Caldecott Medal-winning bedtime book for young... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $15.35
    You Save: $2.64 (15%)
  • Knuffle Bunny Too: A Case of Mistaken Identity , Mo Willems

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Disney Hyperion
    • Release Date: 9/4/2007
    • Features: Hardcover, Illustrated, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:In a follow-up to Caldecott Honor-winner Knuffle Bunny: A Cautionary Tale, Trixie is horrified when her one-of-a-kind Knuffle Bunny accidentally gets switched with another girl's exact same... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $13.70
    You Save: $4.29 (24%)
  • Wrinkle in Time (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) , Madeleine L'Engle

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Square Fish
    • Release Date: 5/1/2007
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most... more
    Books
    Price: $8.63
  • In the Heart of the Sea: The Tragedy of the Whaleship Essex , Nathaniel Philbrick

    Books
    List Price: $18.00
    Price: $13.29
    You Save: $4.71 (26%)