Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART

Deals

Books Contemporary Fiction
    Switch view
Items 0 - 0 of 528
Go
  • Exit West: A Novel

    • Brand: Riverhead Books
    • Release Date: 3/6/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:One of the most anticipated and thunderously greeted books of 2017: an astonishingly timely love story that brilliantly imagines the forces that transform ordinary people into refugees and... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $13.76
    You Save: $3.24 (19%)
  • You: A Novel (Movie Tie In)

    • Brand: Atria Books
    • Release Date: 8/28/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY::Now a Lifetime series! |Hypnotic and scary. Stephen King |I am RIVETED, AGHAST, AROUSED, you name it. The rare instance when prose and plot are equally delicious. Lena Dunham |From debut... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $12.75
    You Save: $4.25 (25%)
  • Darker: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian (The Fifty Shades of Grey Series)

    Books
    List Price: $15.95
    Price: $14.23
    You Save: $1.72 (11%)
  • Americanah: A Novel

    • Brand: Anchor
    • Release Date: 3/4/2014
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Book Club Selection
    • SUMMARY:The powerful new novel from the award-winning author of Half of a Yellow Suna story of love and race centered around a young man and woman from Nigeria and the choices and challenges they... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $14.25
    You Save: $1.75 (11%)
  • Five Feet Apart

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 2/5/2019
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY::Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson in March 2019! |In this moving story thats perfect for fans of John Greens The Fault in Our Stars, two teens... more
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.75
    You Save: $5.24 (28%)
  • See Me: A Novel

    • Brand: Grand Central Pub
    • Release Date: 5/30/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY: NOW IN PAPERBACK, #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR NICHOLAS SPARKS'S IRRESISTIBLE NEW LOVE STORY LACED WITH TAUT SUSPENSE.:See me just as I see you . . . |Colin Hancock is giving his... more
    Books
    Price: $8.95
  • Moral Compass: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $28.99
    Price: $22.73
    You Save: $6.26 (22%)
  • The Goldfinch: A Novel

    • Brand: Back Bay Books
    • Release Date: 4/7/2015
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has... more
    Books
    List Price: $20.00
    Price: $16.00
    You Save: $4.00 (20%)
  • The Glass Hotel: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $26.95
    Price: $21.43
    You Save: $5.52 (20%)
  • A Long Petal of the Sea: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $28.00
    Price: $22.10
    You Save: $5.90 (21%)
  • Dear Edward: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $27.00
    Price: $21.46
    You Save: $5.54 (21%)
  • Silent Night: A Novel

    • Brand: Dell
    • Release Date: 12/3/2019
    • Features: Mass Market Paperback
    • SUMMARY::A shocking accident leaves a little girl fighting for her life and her childless aunt transforming her own world to protect her in #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steels moving... more
    Books
    List Price: $8.99
    Price: $8.98
  • City of Girls: A Novel

    • Brand: Riverhead Books
    • Release Date: 6/4/2019
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:Beloved author Elizabeth Gilbert returns to fiction with a unique love story set in the New York City theater world during the 1940s. Told from the perspective of an older woman as she looks... more
    Books
    List Price: $28.00
    Price: $22.10
    You Save: $5.90 (21%)
  • To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before)

    Books
    List Price: $10.99
    Price: $9.75
    You Save: $1.24 (11%)
  • Code Name Helene: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $27.95
    Price: $22.06
    You Save: $5.89 (21%)
  • It's Not All Downhill From Here: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $28.00
    Price: $22.10
    You Save: $5.90 (21%)
  • Before We Were Yours: A Novel

    • Brand: Ballantine Books
    • Release Date: 5/21/2019
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY::Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their familys Mississippi River shantyboat. But when their father must rush their mother to... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $14.88
    You Save: $2.12 (12%)
  • Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All the Boys I've Loved Before)

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 4/10/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series
    • SUMMARY:Lara Jeans letter-writing days arent over in this surprise follow-up to the bestselling To All the Boys Ive Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. |Lara Jean is having the best senior year a... more
    Books
    List Price: $10.99
    Price: $9.75
    You Save: $1.24 (11%)
  • The Inn at Rose Harbor (A Rose Harbor Novel)

    • Brand: Ballantine Books
    • Release Date: 7/30/2013
    • Features: Mass Market Paperback, Series
    • SUMMARY:From #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber comes the first book in a series set in the beloved Pacific Northwest town of Cedar Cove. |Jo Marie Rose first arrives in Cedar Cove... more
    Books
    Price: $6.88
  • Left Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days (Left Behind)

    • Brand: Tyndale
    • Release Date: 4/1/2011
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series, Book Club Selection
    • SUMMARY:An airborne Boeing 747 is headed to London when, without any warning, passengers mysteriously disappear from their seats. Terror and chaos slowly spread not only through the plane but also... more
    Books
    List Price: $14.99
    Price: $13.63
    You Save: $1.36 (9%)
  • Olive, Again: A Novel

    • Brand: Random House
    • Release Date: 10/15/2019
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY::Go deeper into the groundbreaking, Emmy-nominated series with this must-have collection of the complete scripts, plus original commentary from award-winning creator and star Phoebe... more
    Books
    List Price: $27.00
    Price: $21.46
    You Save: $5.54 (21%)
  • Beauchamp Hall: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $8.99
    Price: $8.98
  • The Road Home: A Novel

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 5/7/2019
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY::From #1 New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans, the dramatic conclusion in the riveting Broken Road trilogya powerful redemption story about finding happiness on a pilgrimage... more
    Books
    List Price: $21.99
    Price: $15.25
    You Save: $6.74 (31%)
  • A Dog's Way Home: A Novel (Movie Tie In)

    • Brand: Forge Books
    • Release Date: 11/27/2018
    • Features: Mass Market Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY::Soon to be a major motion picture from the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of A Dogs Purpose |The beloved New York Times and USA Today bestseller A Dog's Way Home is soon... more
    Books
    Price: $10.50
  • Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel

    • Brand: Scribner
    • Release Date: 5/8/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:WINNER of the NATIONAL BOOK AWARD and A NEW YORK TIMES TOP 10 BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR |A finalist for the Kirkus Prize, Andrew Carnegie Medal, Aspen Words Literary Prize, and a New York Times... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $13.81
    You Save: $3.19 (19%)
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details
Understood