Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART

Deals

Books Contemporary Fiction
    Switch view
Items 0 - 0 of 611
Go
  • A Burning: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $24.95
    Price: $20.15
    You Save: $4.80 (19%)
  • Blowout Bin

    The Wife: A Novel (Movie Tie In)

    • Brand: Scribner
    • Release Date: 7/10/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:Now a major motion picture from Sony Classics starring Glenn Close. |One of bestselling author Meg Wolitzers most beloved booksan acerbically funny (Entertainment Weekly) and... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $4.00
    You Save: $12.00 (75%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Tell-All

    • Brand: Anchor
    • Release Date: 5/31/2011
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Chuck Palahniuks ten previous novels are the bestselling Fight Club, which was made into a film by David Fincher; Survivor; Invisible Monsters; Choke, which was made into a film by director... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.00
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $11.01 (73%)
  • Postcards from the Edge

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 5/4/2010
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:This bestselling Hollywood novel by the witty author of Wishful Drinking and Shockaholic that was made into a movie starring Meryl Streep and Shirley MacLaine. |When we first meet the... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $10.69
    You Save: $5.31 (33%)
  • The Neil Gaiman Reader: Selected Fiction

    Books
    List Price: $40.00
    Price: $25.00
    You Save: $15.00 (38%)
  • The City of Tears: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $27.99
    Price: $21.75
    You Save: $6.24 (22%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Here Comes the Sun: A Novel

    • Brand: Liverlight
    • Release Date: 6/6/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:In this radiant, highly anticipated debut, a cast of unforgettable women battle for independence while a maelstrom of change threatens their Jamaican village. |A New York Times Cool Reads for... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.95
    Price: $4.39
    You Save: $11.56 (72%)
  • Landline: A Novel

    • Brand: St Martins Press
    • Release Date: 7/7/2015
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:From the bestselling author of Eleanor & Park and Fangirl, comes a moving and hilarous tale of a marriage on the brink, and one woman's chance to either save it or make sure it never happens.... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.99
    Price: $14.25
    You Save: $1.74 (11%)
  • The Goldfinch: A Novel

    • Brand: Back Bay Books
    • Release Date: 4/7/2015
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has... more
    Books
    List Price: $20.00
    Price: $14.75
    You Save: $5.25 (26%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Chameleon in a Candy Store

    • Brand: Gallery Books
    • Release Date: 3/14/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Anonymous is back with the intoxicating, darkly dangerous, and wildly addictive sequel to his New York Times bestselling debut novel Diary of an Oxygen Thief. |Picking up the story where it... more
    Books
    List Price: $14.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $11.00 (73%)
  • Piranesi

    • Brand: Bloomsbury USA
    • Release Date: 9/15/2020
    • Features: Hardcover
    Books
    List Price: $27.00
    Price: $21.13
    You Save: $5.87 (22%)
  • Turtles All The Way Down

    • Brand: Dutton
    • Release Date: 10/10/2017
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY: THE WAIT IS OVER! JOHN GREEN, THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE FAULT IN OUR STARS, IS BACK.:It all begins with a fugitive billionaire and the promise of a cash reward. |Turtles All the Way... more
    Books
    List Price: $19.99
    Price: $16.75
    You Save: $3.24 (16%)
  • What Light

    • Brand: Razorbill
    • Release Date: 10/17/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY: TWO TEENS FALL IN LOVE ON A CHRISTMAS TREE LOT IN THIS HEARTFELT COMING-OF-AGE ROMANCE BY THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THIRTEEN REASONS WHY.:Sierras family runs a Christmas... more
    Books
    List Price: $10.99
    Price: $9.33
    You Save: $1.66 (15%)
  • The Good Earth

    • Brand: Washington SQR Press
    • Release Date: 6/2/2020
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $12.75
    You Save: $4.25 (25%)
  • News of the World, Movie Tie In: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $16.99
    Price: $12.75
    You Save: $4.24 (25%)
  • Hench: A Novel

    • Brand: William Morrow
    • Release Date: 9/22/2020
    • Features: Hardcover
    Books
    List Price: $27.99
    Price: $18.25
    You Save: $9.74 (35%)
  • China Rich Girlfriend: A Novel (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)

    • Brand: Anchor
    • Release Date: 5/31/2016
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series
    • SUMMARY:From the bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (Soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan) comes a deliciously fun story of... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.95
    Price: $14.85
    You Save: $2.10 (12%)
  • Americanah: A Novel

    • Brand: Anchor
    • Release Date: 3/4/2014
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Book Club Selection
    • SUMMARY:The powerful new novel from the award-winning author of Half of a Yellow Suna story of love and race centered around a young man and woman from Nigeria and the choices and challenges they... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $14.25
    You Save: $1.75 (11%)
  • Five Feet Apart

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 2/5/2019
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY::Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson in March 2019! |In this moving story thats perfect for fans of John Greens The Fault in Our Stars, two teens... more
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.75
    You Save: $5.24 (28%)
  • Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West, 25th Anniversary

    Books
    List Price: $30.00
    Price: $19.25
    You Save: $10.75 (36%)
  • The Writer's Library: The Authors You Love on the Books That Changed Their Lives

    Books
    List Price: $27.99
    Price: $18.25
    You Save: $9.74 (35%)
  • Before We Were Yours: A Novel

    • Brand: Ballantine Books
    • Release Date: 5/21/2019
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY::Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their familys Mississippi River shantyboat. But when their father must rush their mother to... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $14.88
    You Save: $2.12 (12%)
  • Patrick Melrose: The Novels (The Patrick Melrose Novels) (Movie Tie In)

    Books
    List Price: $20.00
    Price: $16.75
    You Save: $3.25 (16%)
  • The Umbrella Lady: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $16.99
    Price: $12.75
    You Save: $4.24 (25%)
  • Out of the Attic: A Dollanganger Novel

    Books
    List Price: $8.99
    Price: $7.19
    You Save: $1.80 (20%)
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details
Understood